Avatar

WORLDTIMER

@worldtimer

5.0

(15)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 4y 26d

Verified

Very Responsive

所有 AET REMOULD 手錶,我們 WORLDTIMER 都可以給你「全球最低價保證」。我們的手錶,皆附設一個月「包上行」保證。 我們是 勞力士 DiW (Designa Individual Watches) 和 AET REMOULD 的正式代理商,跟我們訂購能最快有錶。 我們專科難尋高端名錶,一定能幫到你。 WhatsApp: +85265857253 WeChat 微信 id: WORLDTIMER 門市地址和其他資料: https://bit.ly/m/WORLDTIMER

Reviews

4.98

(15 Reviews)

4

2

4

5

  • Avatar
    willpiano review from buyer6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    What’s a nice person. Helping me solve lots of computer problems and explain clearly. The computer with Perfect condition and box. Hope to see you again! Thanks!🙏🏻😆

    Mac Pro 2019 - 384GB RAM, 3.2 GHz 16 Core Intel Xeon, 4 TB SSD Hard Disk Storage.

    HK$33,000

  • Avatar
    jackywong108181 review from buyer8 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I must write this review because WORLDTIMER had given me this price which is even better than LOWEST PRICE GUARANTEED. I learnt this watch and the trade thoroughly from their professional explanation and coaching, very smooth chat and transaction. Highly recommended and thumbs up 👍💯

    AET REMOULD 勞力士 地通拿 BLUE & WHITE CLASSIC 陶瓷手錶 (零售價:美金$66,200)

    HK$520,000

  • Avatar
    stanleywong76 review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    1. 首先我係第一次買咁貴嘅錶所以一定會好謹慎,要信譽良好嘅商店我先揀,另外當然要格價。 我搵左好多間格價,依個賣家的價錢的而且確是全世界最平,佢真係冇講錯! 2. 賣家有連續五年的正版正貨保證,,仲有一個月「包上行」保證,所以我好放心購買 3. 我係問題多多嘅人,賣家都好悉心解答我所有問題,依樣係好多地鋪搵唔到嘅服務。 依隻係我人生第一隻過10萬嘅錶,都係身份象徵, 我都希望繼續買到更多靚錶, 會再搵你買同問你專業意見!👍

    捷克豹 Jacob & Co Epic X Stainless Steel Blue Inner Ring EX120.10.AB.AB.ABRUA (Retail:HK$260,000)

    HK$119,000

  • Avatar
    davidlam28 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    終於等到減價,輪到我入手了。 值得一讚的是,賣家除了細心、專業、還很有經驗,不用我出聲,他們都清楚了解我所有的要求和需要,真令我佷有「心照」的感覺,所以我很安心和滿意地訂購了。

    勞力士 Rolex DiW Quartz Daytona CELESTE INVERT (Retail:EUR 59990)

    HK$484,000

  • Avatar
    lamgorhtl review from buyer2 years ago

    隻錶型爆,返工閒日都啱戴,價格合理,老闆專業,交易愉快。

    Rolex 勞力士 DiW White MILGAUSS 116400GV with Green Index (Retail:EUR 23990)

    HK$188,000

  • Avatar
    williamku789 review from buyer2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    交易順利,老闆好傾夠專業,詳盡講解,靚價入錶,值得推介!有機會再幫襯

    Rolex 勞力士 DiW NTPT Carbon Daytona "AVIA GREY" (Retail:EUR 51990)

    HK$464,000

  • Avatar
    kitcheung8888 review from buyer2 years ago

    超開心😍終於入手我的心頭好,而且價錢十分驚喜,平咗超過一半😆🤑,賣家好專業同有耐性,有問必答,服務態度100分🤩👍

    JACOB & CO. 捷克豹 [NEW] EPIC-X RACING PINK EX100.21.PR.PB.ALO3A (Retail:HK$200,000)

    HK$95,000

  • Avatar
    belleyau104 review from seller3 years ago

    good buyer☺️ 爽快

  • Avatar
    hkgopanda review from buyer3 years ago

    Good seller

    Apple Thunderblot Display

    HK$1,800

  • Avatar
    davidlam2828 review from buyer3 years ago

    Seller price is better worth to mention, and a nice seller too.

    Rolex DiW NTPT Carbon Daytona "INTERLAGOS" (Retail: US$54,500)

    HK$422,000

  • Avatar
    francis88899 review from buyer4 years ago

    Great Deal, Great Service, Great Communication, Great Seller!!

  • Avatar
    funkei997 review from buyer4 years ago

    Good Seller, Good deal!

  • Avatar
    hkit9 review from buyer4 years ago

    竟然親自搬運交收呢件價值唔係十分高既貨品,已經唔能夠單純用very nice 來形容。可惜我本人對seller其他貨品不感興趣,強烈推薦呢位seller 拎每月之星(如果有)。 交易過程十分愉快,仲飲左包低糖OT。(Y)

  • Avatar
    persistentoptimist review from buyer4 years ago

    Great seller!! Very communicative, friendly and willing to answer questions. Flexible with dealing arrangement. A very nice experience indeed!!

  • Avatar
    abc2112 review from buyer4 years ago

    Good Seller