Avatar

❤️請直接致電55350835或Ws我❤️ ❤️我最快可以即日見面交易❤️

@whatsapp55350835

5.0

(1271)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

❤️❤️我擁有超過一千二百個以上的正面好評分❤️❤️歡迎你先查閱❤️❤️我必定會用心對待每一位❤️❤️你絕對可以即日與我交易❤️❤️ ❤️❤️請直接致電55350835就可以最快搵到我❤️❤️我最快可以即日相約見面快速交易❤️❤️ ❤️❤️你可以用現金或消費券買或換機❤️❤️我的Whatsapp係24小時都會在線上❤️❤️如果你加唔到我whatsapp既話❤️❤️請你直接致電55350835或者Ws我55350835約見面交易或查詢❤️❤️

Reviews

5.00

(1271 Reviews)

10

490

12

10

351

507

392

  • Avatar
    Gary.Lee. review from buyer16 hours ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    這價錢應該是全網最便宜的了

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4 256GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 摺機有Google商店❤️三星手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$4,380

  • Avatar
    j6j6787ty484689 review from buyer2 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    好賣家,準時有禮貌,交易安排有商量,貨品很好,保存得好好,仲講咗好多對產品嘅嘢俾我知,令我增加咗好多知識

  • Avatar
    scotth226470584 review from buyer2 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    好評 好好嘅賣家 多謝晒我好鍾意 我得閒會再嚟睇吓我有咩啱 下次有機會再交收

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️ Apple iPhone 12 Mini 64GB香港行貨5G上網99%新防水256GB,128GB(歡迎換機)可用雙卡iphone手機 ios❤️

    HK$1,800

  • Avatar
    poontongtong review from buyer3 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    賣家有禮貌,回覆快,準時,產品精美~ 😊😊😊期待下次再交易,謝謝~ 🤗🤗🤗💯💯💯

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星Samsung Galaxy S9+ 64GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 有Google商店❤️三星手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$650

  • Avatar
    sobrangmaldita review from buyer3 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    On time good look ls new

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️Apple Watch S6 44mm 99%新 GPS智能手錶Watch s6, Watch Series 6,s5,s7(歡迎換機)❤️

    HK$980

  • Avatar
    simonetam51 review from buyer5 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    賣家準時,價錢很平宜,有善

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星Samsung Galaxy Z fold 4 S Pen筆手寫筆繪圖筆畫畫筆99%新❤️Zoom網課上堂上網工作上班❤️z fold 3,z fold 5

    HK$188

  • Avatar
    patpat911911 review from buyer6 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    非常好的賣家🎉🎉愉快的交易🌹🌹🌹好快就就到時間地點🧚🏻‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️非常值得推薦😻😻😻親善有禮🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星Samsung Galaxy S22+ 256GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 ❤️三星手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$2,850

  • Avatar
    stevensze2020 review from buyer11 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    交收順利,值得推薦

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️ Redmi K30 64GB香港行貨5G 99%新防水安心出行256GB,128GB(歡迎換機)可用雙卡❤️

    HK$880

  • Avatar
    gutdin review from buyer11 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    很快回覆

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️Zenfone 9 128GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 ❤️三星手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$2,280

  • Avatar
    djkgdffkny review from buyer11 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Fast & very nice

    ☎️電55350835收iPhone 15 Pro,收忘記密碼鎖機,收鎖機,任何手機,15 Pro Max,收鎖iD,收任何iPhone,收已開封收台機已開盒,收14 Pro等,收7-15,收全新iphone收激活,收iPhone鎖,收Apple Watch,收id機,收iPad,回收,收啟用鎖收有鎖iphone,收Airpods Pro,高價收機,收iCloud鎖,收Apple鎖,徵收,收密碼鎖,高價收購,Lock,收機,收id鎖,收購iPhone,收二手手機,問價,收AirPod收三星收12 Pr

    HK$92,626

  • Avatar
    markng2003 review from buyer13 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    願意與我互相配合時間去進行交易!交易時細心地幫我測試!真係值得推薦嘅好賣家!大家可以放心同佢進行交易!

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星Samsung Galaxy S23+ 256GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 ❤️三星手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$88

  • Avatar
    chungchung2007 review from buyer13 days ago

    Very nice and excellent seller👍🏻✨✨Prompt delivery and pleasant transaction, thank a lot :)

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️Apple iPad 8 128GB 98%新香港行貨256GB Tab 平板電腦Zoom網課上堂上網工作上班香港行貨256 GB(歡迎換機)ios❤️

    HK$1,700

  • Avatar
    professional_team_csl review from buyer13 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    守時,有交帶 交易時爽快

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️ Apple iPad Pro 12.9 5代Magic Keyboard 12.9 第6代12.9 3代12.9 4代95%新iphone ❤️

    HK$980

  • Avatar
    demonicslayerxd review from buyer13 days ago

    Headphones was in top condition. No scratches, no dents. Looks brand new and sound quality is superb and excellent. I really recommend this seller. She was very busy on that day but she still made time to come. Best Seller and she definitely deserves all the 5 stars she has. 😊🤩

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️ Sony Wh-1000xm4 頭戴式藍芽耳機Bluetooth藍芽耳機iPhone Apple Airpods Pro 2 99%新Bluetooth藍芽耳機原廠Airpod Pro 2左耳L耳及Airpods Pro 2右耳R耳可聽歌香港行貨可接電話可聽電話100% 正貨真品 100%真貨 可用安卓Android三星手機華為手機Airpod Pro 2❤️

    HK$999

  • Avatar
    choichoi1126.1 review from buyer15 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    愉快交易!守時有禮!值得推薦好賣家👍👍👍

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️Vivo X80GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 ❤️Vivo手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$3,180

  • Avatar
    bnmgjmkb48 review from buyer16 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    再次交收,非常好,抵買讚!下次見!thank you thank you!

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星Samsung Galaxy S21 256GB (歡迎換機) 99%新 ❤️三星手機 安卓手機Android手機❤️

    HK$1,650

  • Avatar
    9z89xztmkq review from buyer17 days ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    好快就搞掂.非常滿意.熱情細心.有問必答. 非常滿意.強烈推介.滿分.願主保佑你.

    ☎️電55350835收iPhone 15 Pro,收忘記密碼鎖機,收鎖機,任何手機,15 Pro Max,收鎖iD,收任何iPhone,收已開封收台機已開盒,收14 Pro等,收7-15,收全新iphone收激活,收iPhone鎖,收Apple Watch,收id機,收iPad,回收,收啟用鎖收有鎖iphone,收Airpods Pro,高價收機,收iCloud鎖,收Apple鎖,徵收,收密碼鎖,高價收購,問價,Lock,收機,收id鎖,收購iPhone,收二手手機,收三星收12 Pro,收AirPod

    HK$926,926

  • Avatar
    ericyik622 review from buyer17 days ago

    good seller

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️三星充電器65W充電器快速充電器65W原裝火牛65W旅行充快充100%新快速旅行充65w Power Adapter Trio PD Power香港行貨安卓手機Android手機iPhone手機❤️

    HK$170

  • Avatar
    kujokurumi review from buyer17 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    準時

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️ Mi 12X 256GB香港行貨5G 99%新防水安心出行256GB,128GB(歡迎換機)可用雙卡手機 ❤️

    HK$1,380

  • Avatar
    4tigershk review from buyer18 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    賣家10分有禮 亦好有交帶 會提早到達交收地點 可以遷就地點 爽快 準時 心想事成

    ❤️請致電55350835或ws我❤️ Samsung 三星 Galaxy S22 Ultra Smart Clear View Cover 全透視感應保護套 EF-ZS908 S22 Ultra 三星Samsung Galaxy透視感應皮套原裝電話套智能手機殼原裝機套Case保護套採用防撞三星手機❤️

    HK$178