Cars & Property
Fashion
Home & Living
Mobiles & Electronics
Hobbies & Games
Jobs & Services
Others
Stay Home Selection

Safety Safety

@safetysucessrental

5.0

(22)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 5y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

We rent out nice car for decent price

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (22 Reviews)
  • CalvinTT 24 days ago

    回覆快 耐心教導

    Tesla Model S Model s 70 Auto

    HK$298,000

  • dlsshop 2 months ago

    Great seller, kind and informative. Looking forward to complete the trade soon.

    Tesla Model y Model y Auto

    HK$25,000

    safetysucessrental 2 months ago

    Keep up update any thing come up

  • lchinhinhin 3 months ago

    Such a very nice experience. Great and fast deal with a nice seller. Rented a Tesla Model S for a day. Brief and patient explanation 👍🏻 The price is also reasonable. I highly recommend this and will come back next time.

    Tesla Model S 70 Manual

    HK$999

  • jmthuga 4 months ago

    Very nice person to deal with. 10/10 recommended again.

    Tesla Model S 75D (A)

    HK$699

  • dc1800 5 months ago

    5 stars customer experience Honest Customer centric Responsive Value for money Good deal Booked 2nd trip already

    Tesla Model S 75D (A)

    HK$699

  • OwenBb 6 months ago

    Best service:)hope to see you again

    Tesla Model S 75D (A)

    HK$699

  • OwenBb 6 months ago

    Best service!I will be rent again😊

    Tesla Model S P85D Auto

    HK$1,050

  • andychan0525 6 months ago

    租方非常有禮貌,價格都好合理,而且好就得人,下次一定會再租👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Tesla Model Y Model Y Auto

    HK$1,399

  • catcheng2005 6 months ago

    爽快,就得人既好賣家

  • chungvh 6 months ago

    租車流程方便,交車地點會遷就,車輛非常整潔,價錢平 良好租車體驗

    Tesla Model S 75D (A)

    HK$699

  • yengskipapa 6 months ago

    Originally rented this car for 3 days but I was offered by the owner a great deal and discount I cant resist and rented it for 9 days. Very nice car and very nice owner. I get a response almost immediately if I have any questions. I have reserved this again for 8 days in CNY. Thank you Jack.

    Tesla Model S 70 Manual

    HK$999

  • vinleth 6 months ago

    準時交接,就得人👍🏾下之再幫襯

    Tesla Model S P85D Auto

    HK$1,050

  • damianlam 6 months ago

    非常好既車主,好nice好盡責,又好就得人,聖誕節出租都係正常價錢,唔會獅子開大口。租過咁多車,呢間真心最好!!辛苦你地要走咁遠黎就我地方交車! 極度推薦,下次再揾你! thanks a lot !!

    Tesla Model S 75D (A)

    HK$699

  • resortlam 6 months ago

    Good buyer

  • hueee 7 months ago

    優質賣家 回覆快 有禮貌

    衝浪板

    HK$0

  • fruitstou 7 months ago

    回覆快,細心,有耐性解釋,租金合理,會再租👍👍👍

    Tesla Model S 70 Manual

    HK$999

  • guwong81 7 months ago

    好好人 好細心講解架車 又就得人 一定會再租!

    Tesla Model S 70 Manual

    HK$999

  • Bapeeee 7 months ago

    Excellent service and extremely helpful. Very easy to book, great customer service and very good quality cars at affordable prices.

    Tesla Model 3 SR Auto

    HK$13,500

  • cat.cat.c 1 year ago

    Nice seller. The car is cool and comfortable. Nice rental experience

  • annljgee 1 year ago

    he is very very good person give me a good good price 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍✅✅✅✅✌

    Tesla Model S 70 Manual

    HK$999