Avatar

耀程租車 AutoBright

@autobright_hk

5.0

(60)

Hong Kong   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

ONE STOP CAR SHARING PLATFORM

Reviews

4.98

(60 Reviews)

2

3

  • Avatar
    guuutday review from buyer1 year ago

    CS 有問必答,職員準時有禮 ,即日安排到車,交還順暢。 十分推薦!!

    Toyota Prius 耀程租車(日租、週租、月租)

    HK$600

    autobright_hk Clock Icon 1 year ago

    多謝支持🫶😄

  • Avatar
    vs68r7v2kk review from buyer2 years ago

    攞車時職員會教你如何操作車輛,解釋得非常詳細 ,交收時間很彈性。還車後冇問題會即時退還按金。唔會拖數,有信譽下次一定會再租。☺️👍

    autobright_hk Clock Icon 2 years ago

    多謝你既支持!下次再見😁

  • Avatar
    manlivars review from buyer2 years ago

    A very enjoyable journey, quick response from the CS team, show all the defects of the car, brief the contract in details. No need to be too worry, just enjoy the trip with your car!

    BMW 116i A Auto

    HK$600

  • Avatar
    special-summer-80726 review from buyer2 years ago

    車輛潔淨 良好 職員耐心教導

  • Avatar
    dungwak review from buyer3 years ago

    價錢公道,職員解釋租車條款清晰,手續方便,值得推介!

    Lexus CT200h 耀程租車(日租、週租、月租)

    HK$750

  • Avatar
    tywanwan review from buyer3 years ago

    職員詳細講解,車輛性能良好,交收時間準時,價錢十分公道,值得推介!

    MINI Cooper Automatic Auto

    HK$600

  • Avatar
    dabkp review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very straight forward and smooth rental with AutoBright! The communication was very good and clear. The car was good and enjoyable to drive. Would use again!

    Volkswagen Golf 耀程租車(日租、週租、月租)

    HK$600

  • Avatar
    jprandhawa review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The process was extremely smooth and the staff is very polite and helpful. They fulfilled all my requests. The car was clean and rides very smooth. No hiccups at all, highly recommend AutoBright

    BMW 320i Sport (A)

    HK$850

  • Avatar
    XfhpV9L04kYczZhsHa0Jwc4Dt1YAh5 review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I rented this beautiful and powerful Audi A5 convertible. The experience was extremely good, all my questions have been answered very quick. The seller is extremely responsive. The car was handed over to me in a very professional manner and the rental contract was clear and transparentg. I highly recommend this car rental company - You will have one of the best experience in your life!

    Audi A5 Cabriolet 1.8 Auto

    HK$850

  • Avatar
    hktnk review from buyer3 years ago

    非打手~ P牌仔第一次租車 咩都唔識 店主友善解答所有問題!下次再要租車必定會搵返autobright😁

    Honda Jazz Auto Auto

    HK$500

  • Avatar
    430chan review from buyer3 years ago

    A more convenient place for me to handover the car after used..Good service with reporting me to what I have ledged the complaint about the cleanliness inside the car.Responsible.

    Mazda 6 2.5 Sedan R-Grade (A)

    HK$700

  • Avatar
    jacobchow8354 review from buyer3 years ago

    好貼心嘅租車公司👍🏻 有咩疑問好快答到你 安排嘅時間亦都好彈性 租嘅車亦都好乾淨企理 職員都好Nice 好有禮貌 適合想租車但無從入手嘅人👍🏻

    Kia Morning 耀程租車(日租、週租、月租)

    HK$600

  • Avatar
    b.dragon review from buyer3 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    第一次租車,好好既體驗,員工態度好好,細心話我知架車既操作,車輛性能好,堂呔夠實淨,入灣穩定,直頭比大少少油都做到推背,自動波車做到依個效果認真唔錯,架車玩味十足,外觀方面有型靚仔,行岀街絶對唔失禮,內籠方面房跑設計,坐位夠貼,急彎都唔怕,加上bmw車科技野多,泊車無难度,又有藍芽播歌,令到成段駕駛旅程變得輕鬆自在,依間公司好好,p牌都可以租,外邊好多租車公司都唔租比p牌,話姐按金都幾高,依間公司好好,價錢話姐按金都親民好多,係一眾新牌仔既首選,雪藏牌比P牌更加危險,甩得p黎已經唔記得點揸啦,所以本人大力推介auto bright租車公司!!無論服務價錢定係質素都無得彈,我下次租車都一定揾反依間👍🏻👍🏻p.s 本人非打手,全部都係有感而發😁

    BMW 220i Coupe Sport (A)

    HK$800

  • Avatar
    clara6332 review from buyer3 years ago

    回覆快,態度好,會再幫襯!

    BMW X1 sDrive20i (A)

    HK$850

  • Avatar
    MansionMan review from buyer3 years ago

    第一次租車,體驗十分良好,客服回覆快,車亦新淨企理,容易操控,亦很慳油,非常值得推介,下次會再租👍🏻

    Kia Morning Ex Premium Auto

    HK$450

  • Avatar
    kennethyuen807 review from buyer3 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    非常好的客戶體驗👍👏🏻 我幫襯好多世界及本地不同嘅租車公司、可以說呢間都係我Top 3之列👍。服務貼心。下次再encore先😄

    Tesla Model 3 耀程租車(日租、週租、月租) Auto

    HK$1,100

  • Avatar
    siutaisit review from buyer3 years ago

    架model 3新淨又有型 店員有禮貌好幫手 係租車既好選擇

    Tesla Model 3 耀程租車(日租、週租、月租) Auto

    HK$1,100

  • Avatar
    phoebeleung2016 review from buyer3 years ago

    BMW 116i 作為腳車係一流,重軚有實感,上斜、起步需要俾多啲油,上山落隧道行高速公路都無問題。可以俾25歲以下都可以租車嘅公司唔多,交車果陣都有對返㗎車已知嘅花痕,亦有清楚咁講返啲條款同保險,還車無問題立即退返部分按金,60日後無雜費同告費就退返剩餘按金👍🏻值得推薦

    BMW 116i A Auto

    HK$600

  • Avatar
    hongkongseller_2017 review from buyer3 years ago

    租左3次(A3, mini, C200),3次既租車都感覺非常好~ 交收彈性、準時,有禮貌,又企客人角度唸,係一間有信譽既租車公司👍 利申:比較多間租車公司、多次租車及10年以上駕駛經驗

    Mercedes-Benz C200 AMG Line (A)

    HK$1,100

  • Avatar
    jjckc review from buyer3 years ago

    遇過最好的租車服務! 準時交車,遲少少還車都無投訴 盡心服務,推薦!

    Mazda 6 2.5 Sedan R-Grade (A)

    HK$700